NEW ROYALE MIXTAPE: THE RE-UP JANUARY 2009 HOSTED BY BIG PHILLY

thereupjanuary09front03nw2

Now I’ve always wanted to do a mix like this. Straight new NEW joints, minimal mixing and cutting, annoying sound effects and someone yelling all over the joints. I guess you can say I’m on my “CLUE!” ISH, nahmean! THE RE UP is basically all new music from your favorite blogs, re-packaged with a ROYALE stamp on it. So it kinda like getting a new “re-up”, if you know what I mean. I will be annoying y’all with this often, so look out for them, enjoy. Shouts to Big Philly on the hosting and Chanks on the design.

Pick a link:
http://www.zshare.net/audio/541994037a319712/

http://sharebee.com/250deb95

I Get It In – 50 Cent
Rotate (Remix) – NORE feat Ron Browz & Freeway
Jumipin (Remix) – Ron Browz Feat. NORE
Brooklyn Go Hard – Jay-Z
Brooklyn Go Hard Freestyle – Fabolous
Letter to B.I.G – Jadakiss
Letter To Pac – Maino
Play This on the Radio – 50 Cent
Heartless Moster – 50 Cent
Crack A Bottle – Eminem Feat. Dr.Dre & 50 Cent
I Love College (Remix) – Aser Roth Feat. Jim Jones
Brooklyn Girls – Charles Hamilton
Don’t Come Around – Lloyd Banks
Repiration – Freeway Feat. Lloyd Banks
Can’t Stop Me – Jadakiss
In God We Trust – 50 Cent
Conglomerate – Busta Rhymez Feat. Young Jeezy & Jadakiss
The Wire Wrap Up – Skillz

Leave a Reply

