Lady Gaga vs Justice – Just D.A.N.C.E (Big Jacks’ RMX)

After this past year I have a new found respect and appreciation for Lady Gaga. She wasn’t just a one hit wonder, she’s talented and I cannot front on that! I originally came with this remix/blend idea a long time ago while working on a mixtape but I felt it could work in a few other settings and decided to finally make it available to the public. As usual there’s an open 8 bar intro for easy DJ mixing This might be the last leak before I drop the full Big Jacks Snack Pack of Remixes, so grab this while you can!

Lady Gaga vs Justice – Just D.A.N.C.E (Big Jacks’ RMX)
** DOWNLOAD IT HERE **

–Big Jacks

ps. Look out for my other Lady Gaga/Justice B.E.A.T mix!

Leave a Reply

