*Podcast* DJ Big Jacks: All West Coast Classics! Pt. 1. live on CFRO Vancouver!

Last week while on tour in BC I had a chance to do some radio gigs as well as parties. This was the first of them, as I stopped by the Late Night Creep on CFRO in Vancouver to throw down with my homies Loko and Sage! Since I had a chance to play anything I wanted I did just that, showing some love to the particulat coast I was on. Many of these records I have never had the opportunity to play in public before (especially on radio)and once you listen you’ll see why! Straight up gangsta shit goin’ down with an interview at the end, check it out!

DOWNLOAD

RBL Posse – Don’t Give Me No Bammer Weed
RBL Posse – A Part Of A Survival
RBL Posse – I Ain’t No Joke
Compton’s Most Wanted – Straight Checkin’ Em
NWA – 100 Miles and Running
Ice Cube – Wicked
NWA – Quiet On The Set
Low Profile – Funky Song
Yo Yo feat. Ice Cube – Bonnie & Clyde Theme
Ice Cube – Doing Dumb Shit
Low Profile – Pay Ya Dues
DJ Quik – Tonite
NWA – Gangsta Gangsta
Da Lench Mob – Buck The Devil
RBL Posse – Bitches On The Ding Dong
Ice Cube – Check Yo Self (Remix)
Compton’s Most Wanted – Growin’ Up In The Hood
Too Short – I’m A Player
Too Short – In the Trunk (Glove Compartment Mix)
Dr Dre feat. Snoop Dogg – Little Ghetto Boy
The Dogg Pound feat. Nate Dogg & Snoop Dogg – Big Pimpin’
Dru Down – Can You Feel It
Luniz – I Got 5 On It
RBL Posse – Blue Bird
MC Eiht – Geez Make The Hood Go Round
Spice 1 – Trigga Gots No Heart
BIG JACKS INTERVIEW!

Leave a Reply

