Drake – Money To Blow (Big Jacks’ Funky 2 Blow edit)

It’s time for some new remix flavour from Big Jacks in 2010. The Snack Pack is still going strong, so thank you to everyone who’s showed love. I recently dropped my UK Funky mix “Funky 4 You” available HERE. It features a variety of funky house joints including a blend I put together for “Money to Blow”. It seems like everyone’s been asking for it, so here it is. I reworked it a tad different from the version on my mix and in my opinion this one is even better! So here you go. Apologies to diehard Birdman fans for not including his verse! This track comes with an 8 bar intro and is clean for radio play.

DRAKE – MONEY TO BLOW (BIG JACKS’ FUNKY 2 BLOW EDIT)

–Big Jacks

Leave a Reply

