Ryan Leslie – You’re Not My Girl (Big Jacks’ Call Me Mix)

We’re back with more remix randomness! Ryan Leslie’s “you’re not my girl” gets a modern soul makeover courtesy of yours truly! I kept the vibe smooth with the help of the late-80’s R&B sleeper “Just Call” by Sherrick to accompany R Les’ vocals! Grab it now, share it with your peeps, and 2-step to this!

In case the original link does not work, here’s an alternative link to d/l my Ryan Leslie remix….

RYAN LESLIE “YOU’RE NOT MY GIRL” (BIG JACKS’ CALL ME MIX)!

–Big Jacks

2 Responses to “Ryan Leslie – You’re Not My Girl (Big Jacks’ Call Me Mix)”

  1. Niña Says:

    Yeah!!!

  2. Sticky Ickey Says:

    I only heard this mix today. Just Call is one of my all time fav tracks and you have definitely done it justice with the Ryan Leslie mix. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

