Finis Henderson – Skip To My Lou (The Big Jacks Refix)

I LOVE THIS RECORD! If you really know me, you know this and if you’ve been reading this blog since the beginning you should know this too because i’ve blogged about my love of this song before! I love sneaking this joint into my live sets any chance I get. Usually I’d do a live blend with the track somewhere in my soulful house sets. I finally decided to do one better and actually put together a little something for myself and anyone else who can fuck with it! If this is your flavour then by all means grab it, share it and play it! Check it out and skip to it bitch!

FINIS HENDERSON – SKIP TO MY LOU (THE BIG JACKS REFIX) by Big Jacks

ALTERNATIVE LINKS…
[Zshare]
Finis Henderson – Skip To My Lou (The Big Jacks Refix)!
[Mediafire]
Finis Henderson – Skip To My Lou (The Big Jacks Refix)!

PS. Thanks to Marco for the silly artwork!!!

Leave a Reply

