CBC’s Strombo Show w/ George Stroumboulopoulos feat. DJ Big Jacks

This week I had the honour of being the guest DJ for “The Blend” segment on CBC’s Strombo radio show, hosted by the one and only Canadian icon, George Stroumboulopoulos. They gave me 20 mins to do whatever the fuck I wanted…and that’s exactly what I did. My set is a mixed bag of boogie funk, samples, and some exclusive remixes from yours truly. Take it in and enjoy!

To hear the entire show, go HERE. The Strombo Show airs Sunday nights from 8-11 on CBC Radio 2.

Leave a Reply

