DJ Big Jacks on Toronto Morning Live. DJ Set + Interview

Shouts to DJ Manifest who invited me to play on Toronto Morning Live (mondays 7am-10am CHRY 105.5 fm) last week as part of their “May Is The Month of the DJ Campaign”. I had the chance to run whatever I wanted and I went in with a variety of flavours ranging from R&B heat and disco joints to classic hip hop with a ton of Big Jacks remixes sprinkled along the way. Manifest also took the time to interview me and discuss what I’ve been up to and give some background on what I’m all about. You might learn a little something bout me, so definitely check it out…

DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

