Bozack Morris presents “intermissions” nu-soul mix

finally, A NEW mix CD project from our good homie Bozack Morris

WORDS FROM BOZACK…

A friend of mine who was involved with a national dance competition needed some music to hold down the intermissions, and so she asked me to do a couple mixes to fill in that gap, whatever i wanted as long as it was clean, as there would be people of all ages in the audience. I decided to go the route my boy DJ Mensa does with his classic cool out mixes, and drop some extra nutritious whole wheat soul bangers for the crowd to feel good and get open to. This is the two uncensored mixes in one file. I hope you enjoy.

Download from Soundcloud or Here (Right Click Save-As)



day mix:
dj jazzy jeff featuring raheem devaughn “my soul is not for sale”
the one “christmas in the summertime”
heather victoria “I will always be down”
eric roberson “the newness”
teedra moses “g tight”
tamia “I’m so into you (blend)”
dj jazzy jeff & ayah “catch me”
bilal “the dollar (black milk remix)”
nine yards “always find a way (jay dee remix)”
zo! & phonte “return of the mack”

night mix:
jai paul “btstu”
dj center featuring gretchen parlato “you got the love”
mar “2u4u”
r.o.d. “I can’t stand you”
jhene aiko featuring kanye west “sailing not selling”
em-cee “negative 2 positive”
marsha ambrosius “butterflies (remix)”
janet jackson “love will never do without you (blend)”
frank ocean “I got u”
onra featuring oliver daysoul “long distance”
jesse boykins iii “prototype 3010”

Leave a Reply

