The Plug – Jan 11th 2016

Yeezus has been hitting us off with lots of new music lately. First we were all disappointed with “Facts” and then a few days later “Real Friends” and “No More Parties in LA” dropped and we all forgot our disappointment. We can’t lie, we’re excited for Kanye’s next album. In the meantime we revisited his classic work with a set of forgotten Kanye album cuts, b-sides, and original samples.

New music this week from: Pusha T x ASAP Rocky x The Dream, Fabolous, YG, Hus Kingpin, David Banner, Rick Ross, Westside Gunn, VLXL, Freddie Gibbs and lots more.

Listen now.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: